Farm Service Agency Opens Temporary Santa Paula Office for Those Affected by Fire and Mudslides

  • Feb 26, 2018

The Farm Service Agency (FSA) announced that a temporary satellite office will be opened in Santa Paula to further assist growers impacted by the Thomas Fire and mudslides. Due to demand, FSA will extend satellite office dates through the month of March at the Ventura Ag Commissioner Office.

Growers are encouraged to schedule an appointment by calling 805.928.9269 ext. 2, or to visit the satellite office during the hours listed below. The temporary satellite office will be located at the Ventura Ag Commissioner’s Office, 815 East Santa Barbara Street, Santa Paula, CA, 93060. 

The FSA Santa Paula office hours are as follows:

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018, 8:00am - 12:00pm (These hours are due to the closure of Hwy 101 on this day.)
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 01, 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018,10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 1, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 15, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm
  • Thursday, March 29, 2018 10:00am - 2:00pm

Additional dates and hours will be added as needed.

Share This Post: